Winckworth Sherwood's Residential Development Sales team is well known in the sector. Our 34-strong team has an excellent reputation for providing a first class service, with a proven track record of delivering completions within client deadlines and budgets.


Our experts have extensive knowledge and understanding of the London and South East market in particular, as well as overseas launches.

The core team are further supported by other partners and solicitors within the firm who do specialist planning and development work, as well as providing support in estate management, site set up and other conveyancing areas.

We act for some of the UK’s leading residential developers and housebuilders including:
 

As well as many of the G15 leading registered providers including:

  • A2Dominion
  • East Thames Group
  • Southern Housing Group
  • Genesis Housing Association
  • Metropolitan Housing Trust
  • London & Quadrant

Our combination of acting for developers, housebuilders, registered providers, local authorities, ALMOs and other public sector organisations gives us a unique perspective on the competing issues within the property sector and a distinct advantage in providing practical advice to you.

 

 

 

 

Contact Details

Louise Abrahams

Associate

Tel. +44 (0)20 7593 5054

Fax. +44 (0)20 7593 5099

Email. labrahams@wslaw.co.uk

Louise  Abrahams


Ruth Barnes

Partner

Tel. +44 (0)20 7593 5040

Fax. +44 (0)20 7593 0318

Email. rbarnes@wslaw.co.uk

Ruth Barnes


Jodie Campbell

Partner

Tel. +44 (0)20 3735 1928

Fax. +44 (0)20 7593 5099

Email. jcampbell@wslaw.co.uk

Jodie Campbell


Mary Ridgeon

Senior Associate

Tel. +44 (0)20 7593 0393

Fax. +44 (0)20 7593 5099

Email. mridgeon@wslaw.co.uk

Mary Ridgeon


Charlotte Hainsworth

Senior Licensed Conveyancer

Tel. +44 (0)20 7593 0392

Fax. +44 (0)20 7593 5099

Email. chainsworth@wslaw.co.uk

Charlotte Hainsworth


Claire Russell

Senior Associate

Tel. +44 (0)20 7593 5052

Fax. +44 (0)20 7593 5099

Email. crussell@wslaw.co.uk

Claire Russell


Claudia Minchin

Associate

Tel. +44 (0)20 7593 0248

Fax. +44 (0)20 7593 5099

Email. cminchin@wslaw.co.uk

Claudia Minchin


Adam Crawford

Licensed Conveyancer

Tel. +44 (0)20 7593 0265

Fax. +44 (0)20 7593 0305

Email. acrawford@wslaw.co.uk

Adam Crawford